WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT - SBI vs Dustsweeper!!!

in #winners5 years ago

It's time to announce the winners of last week's contest where I asked respondents to check out @steembasicincome and @dustsweeper, and tell me which prize they would prefer to win.

A dozen fine Steemians chose to partake, and whilst the overwhelming preference seemed to be for SBI shares, there was still plenty of praise for Dusty's services.

Huge thanks to the following entrants.

@pataty69
@nmcdougal94
@minimining
@akomoajong
@joanstewart
@poyim
@mellofello
@gillianpearce
@chrismadcboy2016
@quantumdeveloper
@cwow2
@johndoer123

I've completed the draw using Random.org and came up with the below results.

image.png

Winner number 1 - @minimining receives their preferred prize of 1 SBI Share
Winner number 2 - @johndoer123 has graciously requested that his preferred prize of 1 SBI Share be given to @maxwellmarcusart
Winner number 3 - @cwow2 also receives their preferred prize of a 0.5 Steem Dustsweeper top up.
Finally Winner number 4 - @nmcdougal94 didn't get their preferred prize, but still gets a 0.5 Steem Dustsweeper top up.

Congratulations Everyone and thanks for entering.

Prizes have been sent....

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey

I was surprised when I saw the mention.
Thank you @johndoer123 for being so generous. I appreciate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course my friend. I just thought about this.... Did you have SBI shares on your old account? Maybe we can get them transferred if so.

I dont know if I do. I started knowing more about SBI when I started using this account though I used to contest and win back then.

Congrats to all the winners!!!!
And thank you Mr. @SPARKESY43 for your amazing awesomeness and all you do for us here!

@sparkesy43 Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!


Congratulations @sparkesy43!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64