The two winners of 5 Steem are...

in #winners4 years ago

Thank you for those who resteemed my recipe blog.
@aicu
@gerel
@scorer
@maddogmike
@akhyar36
@shahzain7
@andresigirow
@heraklius
@artyudy
@ace1001art
@putehs
@fedesox
@alauddinsee

However their were only two Steemians who followed all the rules of the contest; which was to resteem the blog and mention two Steemians friends in the comment section.

So the winners are:

@fedesox and @alauddinsee

Your price are on its way!
Thank you for the again for joining and I'll see you on the next contest!

Don't miss any free gifts, make sure you follow @busykitchen, my other blog page where I share delicious recipes!

Sort:  

Thanks for the prize @purepinay, eager to see some new recipes and contests from you 🤗🤗

You're welcome 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice giveaway dear..have a great day😁

Congratulations @fedesox and @alauddinsee.
I still want to try my luck again. I hope you hold this contest again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41