The Old Dog Presents: Reaping What You Did Not Sow Round Five Winners!

in #winners5 years ago (edited)

Yes I know, there were supposed to be 5 1 Steem prizes but I've picked out a total of 13 winners! 13 stunning creatures sprouting where no one had planted them!


Here Are The Top Five!


Each of these entries will receive 1 Steem. Let's take a look shall we?


@lellabird60 found these beauties growing through some cracks in the retaining wall leading to her home!



This is a gravel parking area but there was no denying this field of wild flowers captured by @onceuponatime!


@old-guy-photos pulled out the macro lens to focus in on these colorful but microscopic wonderlings!


The beauty of this flower as captured by @erikaflynn was not to be denied as it grew through the roof of an abandoned home!


What a lovely contrast @olga.maslievich spotted. Yellow delights sprouting from a heap of stones!


Here's Another Group of 8 Bonus Winners!


These entries were too nice to leave out so I've added them to our final gallery and they'll each recieve .50 Steem as bonus winners!


Clockwise from the top left we've got photos by @steevc, @zirochka, @bluemoon and @phortun!



Again clockwise from top left  @hangin, @dswigle, @barski and @olgy-art found beauty growing where it wasn't sown!


That Was another Fun Round. Thanks for Your Participation!



The Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your wallet and let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of  sending  funds with zero cost! Feel the power, feel the speed of the Steem blockchain!
 

If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my post. Contests help our community so spread the word!  


Thanks for following me on my travels and I look forward to sharing my adventures with you.  
 
 

Until next time,  

   
@kus-knee (The Old Dog)  

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

Congrats to all!!!

What a fine bunch of talent we have on this blockchain!

Kudos as always to you, Old Dog for doing such a masterful job of running these contests! The expanded set of winners was just over the top awesome!! Much obliged, my friend.

BTW I have my Clean Planet footage and am working on putting it together :)

Nice find you had with the microscopic flowers. Can't wait to see your @cleanplanet video!!!

@kus-knee,
This photography! Honestly I like this most! Congratz for all winners of the round!

Cheers~

WoW...So many awesome entries everyone is a winner in this theme i really enjoyed every entry you can't go pass the awesomeness of mother nature. What a educational and fun contest thank you @kus-knee for giving us these opportunities to show everyone our best and thank you for choosing my entry as a winner also....Cheers:)

Hey I am happy to see you got in on this, bud!

Thanks and loving it thanks to you promoting his contest :)

Thanks for playing along!

Loving it thanks :)

Congratulations to everyone, a very successful project, a very good quality participation. Thanks to the organizer, @ kus-knee. We are expecting many other challenges.

It was a fund round!

Yes thanks to all of you that participated!

With pleasure! I'm one of those who are attached to your contests. Fortunately, I've seen the latest contest now, so I'll start "hunting" tomorrow.

Great collection! Honored to be featured here again :)

It was a lot of fun!

Congrats to all. Really awesome entries. Resteemed :-)

Thanks so much for your support!

I have been on Steemit for about a month now and what surprised me is the quality of photos and writings I have found here. I enjoyed the whole series.

I'm glad that you're enjoying yourself! Me too!

Yaaaahooooo ! Bonus winner is great as well!)) Can't wait the next round yet:))

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent photos. Congratulations to the winners! I think for the next contest my snow will melt :)

Sorry for your disadvantage!

Congrats to all winners ;)

Thanks for joining us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55