You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Willing To Do?

in #winners6 years ago

Hello, Leader of life. An opportunity for me to follow our walls and say the saying, Do what others do not. Get what others do not. This is really excellent. After reading the publication, I felt the enthusiasm pouring out of me.
Do you have a way for me to progress in steemit? I hope I do a little work without a result
My page always welcomes you
The decision of change flows from our income
We created great people so we have to be great.
@javybar : D

Sort:  

@javybar Commonly we are not willing to do certain things that look hard to do. We will doubtlessly go for the simpler decisions to advance. There are things we have a tendency to overlook and that is "Wonderful things in life are excellent.

The hard stuff gives excellent results so do not be afraid of risk and adventure or you will remain a layman

Thank you for your comment! Well, in steemit, just post everyday, reply to people's comments, touch people hearts with your content or make them interesting in your content. You can see a vivid example with my blog. Wish you the best.

Thanks for the valuable advice
I'll follow her together so I can publish a lot
But the interaction is weak but it's okay I'll resist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65