AND THE WINNER of the GOLDEN LOVE TICKET #1 DESIGN contest is.. @princesson ! + 3 More Winners here.

in #winner6 years ago

It is always a big joy to start a contest, and it is always a bit sad to close it by announcing the winner.

Today we assess the results of this GOLDEN and STONE --- LOVE TICKET #1 --- 7 SBD GRAPHIC DESIGN CONTEST.

It was a big surprise to meet 3 new steemians among the participants of this graphic contest.

I want to say big hello to utopian-io team (I still have no idea if I corrected the previous post the way you demand it to be performed to have that utopian-io tag among others) I will try not to use utopian-io tag till I feel I am good enough in understanding all the rules my post requires to obey to have this tag published under and to not disturb any utopian moderators in future.

I personally expected more graphic artists to take part in this graphic contest, as it seemed to me at least to be quite easy to participate in it. Come on! Even @dennis22 tried and participated!!!, though he really seems to be closer to GOD than to ART.
I totally respect it John!

NOW it's time to FINALLY Announce the Winners

3 SBD for the BEST GOLDEN TICKET #1 DESIGN wins @princesson

Thank you @princesson for your PERFECT Entry, that will be used to get rewards for bottom banner promotions.

Just Look at it for free for the last time!)))

You've seen it!

Soon I will explain how to get it for 1 SBD and how it will be used and what benefits and rewards you are going to receive for having it and using your GOLDEN LOVE TICKET #1.

Now, we have the situation when there were actually no STONE LOVE TICKET registered correctly by the end date of the contest holding period. It was only @princesson who at least tried to perform a Love Ticket in Stone style. I can't count that entry, and after all I decided that the very First Love Ticket should stay in just ONE GOLDEN variand with the price of 1 SBD.

BUT, I wanted to somehow thank @princesson for her efforts, so I decided to make a new nomination:

1 SBD for the "THE ONLY STONE LOVE TICKET" entry that doesn't look like a ticket to me at all))) wins @princesson

Congratulations @princesson your total wins in that contest are - 4 SBD

Now we have 3 SBDs left from the 7 SBD PRIZE POOL and 3 participants who made their efforts, tried, participated but haven't won the Grand Prize. They are:
@remyrequenart, @eveokonma, @dennis22

So the best way will be to give each participant 1 SBD

------

1 SBD For the "Participation in LOVE TICKET Graphic Design Contest" wins @remyrequenart

Congratulations @remyrequenart! I really loved your entry it looks quite MAGIC to me.

------

1 SBD for the "Participation in LOVE TICKET Graphic Design Contest" wins @dennis22

Congratulations @dennis22! If the contest was called Golden Eagle Ticket you would have all the winning chances, man!

------

1 SBD for the "Participation in LOVE TICKET Graphic Design Contest" wins @eveokonma

Congratulations @eveokonma! I really liked your entry. If not @princesson's entry you would definitely win with it here.

Girls, I hope you will now come and join our STEEMIT RUSSIAN TEAM Discord Channel here https://discord.gg/jr7y4Ed We will have more graphic contests coming. So come join our TEAM to not miss them. The best thing here is that you don't actually have to be Russian to participate as we have people from 27 countries and regions.

We will all be waiting for you to come and join us there.

------

Here is the proof of payments. The Prize Pool of 7 SBD has been successfully paid to all the winners.

proof-of-paymens.jpg

I congratulate all the winners and GRAND WINNER @princesson once again.

Come Join Our Team Today!

https://discord.gg/jr7y4Ed

Sort:  

Wooooooooooow. I won. I am so glad to have won. Thank you so much. I will definitely head to discord to join in.

You deserved your win @princesson. Thank you very much for joining our Discord. Will talk to you there!)

Many thanks!! @johnstone. It's good that you liked my ticket and you took it into account.
I already joined discord :)

Thank you very much @remyrequenart! Will see you there then!)

Hello @johnstone, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you @creativecrypto for your stopping by!)

Congratulations to all winners

Thank you for keeping eye on it @donefezy!

Thanks for the post, johnstone.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63