Winner Winner Squirrel Nuts For Dinner

in #winner6 years ago

Last week I ran a coloring contest for 2,500 HOdlcoins, HOdlcoins had reached out to me and gave me a hefty sac of nuts. They asked I do what I do best and host some contest to award some users with free HOdl coins as well as engage with the user base. This happens all the time with SBD's as I have no issue with engaging and judging the contest fairly. 

Coloring a squirrel was a little harder for some people than I thought. I had no idea how many people did not have a printer at home. I was told by many that they were going to try and get the image printed so they could join the contest. This made me sad. As the owner of a printing company I had no idea that so many were without a printer. I apologize for that and will correct that issue in the next contest.


I have to select a winner.

I had to cheat for this contest and call in some experts. I had a 5 y/o pick this weeks winner as I wanted to give everyone the prize as each entry was unique and made me laugh in my own way. Here are the 4 entries for this contest.







Congratulations @jasonrussell, you get to HOdl my nuts! Send me your wallet address when you get home!

Sort:  

😤😤😤😤😤

I guess we didn’t use enough coloring.

Yayyyy nuts!!!!

Did you receive them yet Jason?

I did!! Thank you @erodedthoughts and @hodlcoin!! I’ll hodl them long and hard!

😃finally he got them!

Great contest. Congrats @jasonrusell. I hope to participate in the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79