500 Plus Followers Give-Away Winner Announced!

in #winner6 years ago (edited)

So sorry if I don't seem as motivated as usual. Long night at the open mic last night at the Time Out Bar. I'll be hosting contest later. The next focus is getting a logo contest going for the music #Boombox tag. Where you get a free resteem from @orbitdrop @vandalizmrecordz when sharing music in our community. I'm happy to make someone's day with an extra SBD! Make sure to follow @elderson to keep tune with the new songs being produced by Montauk Boys.

Don't know if I'll convert this one to Dtube or not. I think it would be a waste haha. Tonight I have another spot I'll be performing live at. read about it here: www.elderson.info/live If you happen to be in Las Vegas NV Thursday or Friday nights make sure to get in contact with me here. I've learned it is much easier to get people on board with Steemit when more than one person can speak for it. That is what I intend to do with this career. Wonder if you want to do the same for your profile eh, eh? Lol Anyways have an amazing day.

And congratulations to the winner @socent follow her too!!

Sort:  

Aww, thanks! That's really cool!
Ivy

I would also like to congratulate. .
Thanks @elderson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95