You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 Followers Celebration RESULTS! | 50% of Payout | @randowhale Vote | And the winners are...

in #winner7 years ago

I am glad that I followed you in my very first week and your posts are helping me as well to keep my journey smooth and I will also do something like you did and cascade down my rewards.

Sort:  

Much appreciate it mate. Please check in the list what new posts you are interested in. Working on a few at the moment and some input would be greatly appreciated.

Yeah I am looking for your posts in my feed as I followed you. Here is Eid festival starting from tomorrow so I will be not much active on steemit but I will be going through your posts after that to get benefit from them. I have also made 1 post to guide beginners. I would appreciaye if you could have a look on it and give your valuable suggestions.

Awesome mate! My latest post has a small list at the bottom. Please check it out and let me know what you are interested in. Thanks! On my waycto check out your post =)

I will check it for sure. Thanks mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64