Classical Poetry For Wings Forecasters - Love on my ForecaststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #wings7 years ago

I have wrote a poem for the wings thread on bitcointalk.org I hope you enjoy.



Love on my Forecast

Oh, fly. Fly thine wings
So far away...
I hold you dear
But here I say
You move flawlessly through the ether
Though a preference I disdain
This expensive gaseous vapor
Is causing my wallet to drain...
And my spirits...
Feeling the same

But I trust in your instincts
To fly me real high
Investing,
Forecasting,
Giving you my time...

Oh Bancor, Bancor where art tho?
Adex, oh adex...
I am without you
I miss them all like I'm in a trance
Especially, my new found friend
I love you Coindash...

Oh wings, I cherish you so much
But this flight we have been on

Is pissing me off


I personally wrote this Bitcoin classic! Check it out here
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1477055.6660


Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

If you found this posting enjoyable or useful feel free to upvote, comment, resteem, or follow me

For those involved in cloud mining :
Genesis-Mining affiliate 3% discount code = ztyeLk

@generation.easy

a bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiast

Sort:  

Love the wings and the ending.

Nice abrupt straight to the point ending haha.
Reminds me of Fyrstikkens song, 'Do you want to trade some shitcoins?'

Got a link. I would probably get a kick out of it


Enjoy! haha

Lol, thats pretty funny
@fyrstikken is awesome

Nicely written. :D i really like it buddy,keep it up

i loved this poem :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78