You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blackberry season means making homemade Blackberry Wine on my homestead. (My longest post and picture set yet!)

in #wine7 years ago

I would gladly march into the thickest blackberry bush and make my nest there until I've robbed it of all its delicious blackberries. I am for option 1!!! Brilliant post...

Sort:  

Thanks! You go ahead and "nest" in those thorns. I'll just make video of your "comfort" there and get rich going viral with it! :D

That seems like a fair deal to me!!! The pain may actually be worth it.
Thank you!!

In this case, you might be right. And hey, if it sucks in them bushes, come out an get drunk with the rest of us on free wine! :D

Yes! The scrapes are worth the flavor! My biggest problem is I eat them as fast as I harvest them! Love the post, I definitely want to try to make Blackberry wine!

You've inspired me to go for it! This is the season! Thanks so much for the awesome post and photos, @sircork!

Its really pretty easy so go for it, good luck and ill watch for the reply blog in about 2-3 months lol

Haha, nice! That will light a little spark to make it happen. :)

Oh if you light a spark, that will lead to me writing a post about home grown inebriates of a different kind :D

Indeed. Free all the seeds!

Free seeds?

I got a little time... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46