You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend glass off wine

in #wine7 years ago

WOW this post is so inspiring. I never knew life could be so intresting and wonderful until I found this picture.

It's such a beautiful one-of-a-kind glass with an extremely nice tint to it.

I was currently on my way to sign a deal with President Trump but I think I'm going to redirect my life into the wine glass making industry. The industry is growing so fast and I would love to be a part of making such amazing glasses. The industry has had an astounding 35 million wine glasses produced in the last 5 thousand years, and its truly amazing

In this picture there is distinct proof that wine glasses are much more than a lifestyle.
Its a religion

Sort:  

Glad I could inspire you to these lengths this is what I aim to achieve 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51