🎄Christmas Time Wine Tasting With My Lady 🍷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wine8 years ago (edited)

Last weekend @curiouser and I went wine tasting in Northern Virginia. We visited three wineries and had a delightful time. 

My favorite wine of the day was the 2015 Petit Manseng from Pearmund Cellars. I was rather surprised, as I always gravitate toward red wines. I will include details below. 

I took some pictures as we went on the tastings that I hope you enjoy.

🍇The Winery at La Grange

Tasting details:

They had an assortment of Christmas related items made with corks. 

🍇Pearmund Cellars 

Here are the details for their tasting, which includes the Petit Manseng I mentioned earlier.

🍇The Winery at Bull Run

The Winery at Bull Run is a favorite of ours. They have good wines and cool events.

Solid pours are a must! 😊

Tasting details:

And finally here is a picture of @curiouser and myself enjoying the wine and live music.


All pictures are my own. Taken with a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09