Sort:  


This post was randomly resteemed by @funaddaa!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

Great story and content, thank you for sharing @rok-sivante..enjoy the journey of life. Keep steemin' on

I may not be able to legally drink yet, but this sure did make me want a glass of wine. Great writing.

lol. that threw me back to the days of waiting outside the liquor store asking people to buy... or however we managed that obstacle. too much smoking weed during that time as well, can't quite remember. lol. :-D

Interesting read, and I definitely tend to think the same about if we were to rush with plans, then we could end up missing out on a lot! I've experienced plenty of twists of fates too lol

Wow this is the erm, most intimate take on whine I've ever come across.

I don't see it with beer cause it's basically drinking it and be all WOOOOOOO PARTY

lol.

I've never been big on beer, though I can appreciate the artistry side of it. Not sure what the beer scene is in Singapore, though the craft beer industry here in BC, Canada is actually pretty strong - lots of small breweries doing their unique things.

The standard domestic beers get pretty boring, though it is pretty cool to venture out and try a variety of designer specialties. Can't say I appreciate them as much as wine, though still alot of unique taste dimensions to explore in the beer realm... :-)

You've achieved A lot SiR. Aint fate a beautiful thing...

Wow..great post!! Thank u for sharing~I have followed u~have a nice day :)

I just bought some Broken Cloud- Pinot Noir 2016 from the ALDI bargain wine cellar. After reading your article I have to go drink it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84