Sort:  

This story is a great mixture of wisdom, knowledge and inspiration, and looking at things like this makes you realise that everything at every specific point it is what it is, the best version, in the best way!...
Thank you for sharing this beautiful perspective of yours...
Enjoy @nature.art!:)
Be love!

Your welcome. And thank you for the feedback - it is much appreciated and brings a warm smile to my face and heart. :-) 🙏

Really enjoyed your post, I really found very interesting how you compared wine into our lives. First I thought it is just about the wine, but reading more into it it really does resemble our lives.
I really like what you said, "turn it into the best it can be for what it is." All of us go through setbacks and hard times, but we should always live by that rule to look for the good in every situation and do our best we can every day in everything we do. You are a really good writer.
By the way, I want to say thank you for your upvote today. Very, very appreciated.

I agree with @joalvarez and @nature.art. This writing is inspirational and is one of the golden, in my opinion.

That Middle Path is so right. Turn out that the middle path is just called Life and these wise Buddhists have it all figured out, all this long, while we're still suffering in flesh from craving and worldliness of what we have and we don't have.

All in for Mexico. Sad to see the USA won't be participating.

Huh??? Totally lost...

What’s nice about it?

What makes it any different than the other posts you commented the exact same thing on?

beautiful vineyard!

@rok-sivante thank you give me upvote

I usually have a shot of whiskey every night before sleep without much thoughts, maybe I should appreciate it more next time?

Haha, indeed. Savour the flavou, my man... ;-)

Good photography

wine and wisdom? I think you are right

Wonderful 👌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77