You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wine Time #12: An Easy to Drink Red Blend from Alexander Valley Vineyards

in #wine7 years ago

I'm heading up to Sonoma Coast this summer. What would recommend thats stellar, but also a kid-friendly cellar? (maybe a place they can play around in while Dad samples some wine). Also I'm heading up to Paso Robles next weekend, woohoo! Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi @rmorel! I actually wrote an article about kid-friendly wineries a few months back, check it out here: http://www.sonomamag.com/kid-friendly-wineries-in-sonoma-napa/ :)

Thanks for the tips! My kids would love several of those places. holy cow that Castillo de Amorosa looks amazing even for adults! And I cant believe Ive been drinking Sterling for this long and didnt know about the tramway.

by the way a couple of us are trying to make #winesunday a thing. (I know you blog about wine all the time, but maybe this will give the rest of the community something to look forward to as well).

That's a great article! I should take my daughters & grandson someday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32