[Ramengirl's Magazine Vol. 40] What is Wine Clip?! | Ramengirl🍜

in #wine7 years ago

[EN]


What is Wine Clip?!


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-27-19-31-23_57.jpeg

Hello, this is @ramengirl. Today, I want to introduce you a little bit strange thing :) It is called wine clip, so what is this thing for?

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-27-19-14-00_52.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-27-19-14-02_7.jpeg

When you open the box you can see the sentence "Congratulations! You'll never drink wine the same way again." Well... is this true?

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-27-19-14-03_37.jpeg

The package is so luxurious so I think it would be great as a gift. I also got this as a Christmas present!!!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-27-19-14-04_77.jpeg

If you look closely, you can see that this is made of magnets, so if you put them near electric machines it might break your phone, computer etc. Have to be careful.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-27-19-14-10_44.jpeg

Let's take a look at wine clips functions. This wine clip uses the principle of magnetism to change the taste of the wine smoother. When you drink wine, you decant the wine for smoother taste, but this clip makes decant much easier!

The wine that I'm going to test is 'Trapeze', which I think is one of the most delicious wines that you can get with the low price in Korea.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-27-19-14-11_64.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-27-19-14-13_93.jpeg

Will the wine taste be changed by putting this magnet clip on? Let me try it!

You believe it or not amazingly it changed!!! Honestly, I'm not a wine expert, so I thought I would not feel the difference even though it changed, but I felt that it taste much softer and less sour and less bitter! My friends who came to my house for Christmas party also tried this one and said that they want this one!

This wine clip is made by a company that makes a car's fuel-saving system! Cars and wine! What an interesting combination, huh? I'm sure that if you like wine, it will be a good item :)

Thank you for reading :)

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

How very interesting! I wonder if it’s doing something similar to an aerator? We use that one but this is a new thing to me!

크 연말에 와인즐기고싶게 만드는 포스팅입니다~~!!

Wow! I've never seen or heard of it before. One has to be more careful with the part that has to with magnet and phones or other accessories of such.

The design is amazing and sleek and for the fast that you seem to approve of the change of taste being much softer and crispy, I will want to give it a try and hopefully, I will have the same feel as you did.

The pictures really do help paint a crystal picture more than imagination would.

Great post from @ramengirl

Is that sold in Korea??

이 정보를 공유 해 주셔서 감사 합니다,이 정보는 나에 게 매우 유용 합니다 @ramengirl
거리도 내 블로그에 있습니다.

People use magnets to "age" their wine. Apparently people also do this with whiskey and other beverages.
I think this magnet clips, is suppose to help "age" the wine as it passes through the spout of the bottle. Suppose to make the bitters taste more soft.
However, I did a quick Google search, and a double blind study showed; wine magnetized for 45min, did not change, or people still could not recognize or claim with consistency, that it did indeed make the wine taste better. Placebo effect I think.
By the way, if you like wine, Costco has a GREAT selection. Even the Kirkland brands are decent.

이밤에 저도 와인한잔 하고 싶어지는 밤이네요 이밤의 끝을 잡고 달력을 넘기기 싫어지네요 ^^
새달력이 바뀌면 저희 앞자리도 바뀌네요 ^^
라멘걸님 새해복많이 받으세요 ^^
라멘걸님 덕에 스팀잇의 재미를 배웠죠 ^^

@eunstar님 정말요?ㅠㅠ 감사합니다! @eunstar님도 와인한잔 드시면서 즐거운 연말 보내시길 바라요! 새해 복 많이 받으시고 항상 건강하세요! 앞으로도 좋은 포스팅 기대하겠습니다^^

@ ramengirl 님의 글을 보던중 제가 수입하는 제품이 있어 글 남기게 되었습니다 고맙게 포스팅까지 감사합니다~~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66