You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the God of Wine and this is my Temple and its Rite.

in #wine7 years ago

" Not only Strength but Generosity were your wet nurses in your exemplary childhood, that's the way you grown beauty, strong and magnificent. " was looking for a back tattoo (as well as a Honda CRV decal)

Sort:  

Oh, I was thinking that maybe you can combine both concepts!! ;)
Evoé!!

lmao

Bromius I caught a nymph (the slutty one, no the other slutty one, no the other other slutty one like with the eyebrows? yeah) sneaking off with... a clay vial... of your God musk. I managed to retrieve some of it, not all as who the fuck makes vials out of clay, but it should arrive here shortly.

XDXDXD
My brother!! My Gratitude is making my heart explode!! I also could saythat i'm LOL-EVOE!!!

@ankapolo do you think you're up for the task?

I Hope the best, Bro!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50