Sort:  

I really enjoy old wine tho. At least I got refund. That's the only thing nice with paying double the price for a bottle in Canada is you can return it if it is bad.

Wine costs double the price in Canada?!

Compare to France, yeah. We are being taxed a lot

Ah I see. I wonder the difference between the US and Canada... I bet it's cheaper even though we get taxed out the ass too, because we have California, Oregon, Washington, Arizona, and other mass-producing wine regions.

I did a quick research: Menage à Trois silk is 17.15CAD (about 14USD) in Quebec and is about 9USD in USA.

Ouch! I honestly don't usually spend more than 10usd on each bottle... And that includes Bordeaux, etc.

Imagine how cheap it would be with no taxes! Plus we'd have more money in our pockets to buy it with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77