Free Bottle of Wine From Wine Awesomeness with MembershipsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #wine7 years ago

Take a journey through #wine with specially curated bottles from around the world.

Wine Awesomeness is all about discovery.

Every month they take a journey through a different wine region (like South Africa!) or theme (like brunch!) to create their own version of a wine club.

The results are packaged together in magic blue boxes - complete with a #magazine full of tasting notes, recipe pairings and playlist suggestions - and delivered straight to your door.

Right now, when you begin a #membership through this deal, you'll get a #free bottle of wine sent right to your door so the sampling can get started early.

Sort:  

I just came here because my powerful smell of good wine!! Those offers of free wine are what I most like!! I'l be going to bless such holly actions right now!! I hope you're suscribed becuase that I'm going to do right now!! Happy libations for you my frien, dances and good loves!! Evoé!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43