Special Bottle Of Wine For Watching The End Of Twin Peaks.

in #wine7 years ago

The better whine from the bitter vine!! I was thinking of buying some wine for watching the end of Twin Peaks. I thought it would go well with the symbolism of the red curtain and the colour red throughout the show. The red represents The Black Lodge. The Underworld. A rather sinister evil like quality to it.

The t.v. series is done by David Lynch and Mark Frost. Lynch has a movie called Blue Velvet. So the name of the wine Velvet Devil is perfect! And as you can see on the bottle it was made in Washington State! The exact location where Twin Peaks was filmed!! Wow! have been getting crazy synchronicity and symbolism the whole time of watching this show! I recommend it! The symbolism of blue was in Twin Peaks too with The Blue Rose.

Then after I poured my wine I began to watch the second last episode of Twin Peaks. Each of the characters in the first scene were drinking wine! I have to say this Velvet Devil wine is very good wine! It really breathed on you! You had the sense of air blowing on your lips every time you took a sip! It was the perfect moment and rad episode of Twin Peaks called The Past Dictates The Future. Only one more show to go! I don't know if I can top that bottle of wine but I'd like to get another one for the last one.

Sort:  

Cheers to Twin Peaks! I loved season 3. So weird and trippy.

Ya, such a great inspirational show. Still gotta see the movie

Wow....wine....
I'm realy like wine...
Smart work by @havok777
Cheers~~~

it's petty amazing!!
cheers!!!
thank you

it's taste would be amazing

Excellent post and good brand
Thanks @havok777
Have a nice day

Cheers to friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82