You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YES WE HAVE A WINERY IN KENYA. WE ARE NEW LATITUDE WINES. (VISUAL READ)

in #wine7 years ago

I rarely drink wine. In fact, I am almost teetotal. However, had I been with you on your tour of this wonderful vineyard I would have partaken with you. Especially the rose. I would love to know how it compares with Mateus rose.

If you had as much fun as it looks like I am insanely jealous.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel.gif

Sort:  

I love that you could travel through my posts. To be honest, the Mateus rose is better although they almost have the same flavour profile. Coincidentally, they also have the same pink/salmon colour.
We had so much fun.
Next time you can join us.

I only gave you a 50% upvote initially then @enchantedspirit and I picked your wonderful post for the Magnificent Seven. So I gave you another 100% on this comment. 50% plus 100% equals lessee, um, ah, that much, plus the 100% vote from @enchantedspirit equals I dunno, maybe all we can afford but you are worth more.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44