WinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #wine7 years ago

I noticed that their is a beer tag and no wine tag. Found that to be quite odd.

I know so many that drink both or only one of these two drinks.

I make wine on a very small scale. I call my wine thimble wine. Sometimes it comes out good and other times it does not. Since I only make a gallon at a time and it take 9 months to 18 months to complete I only use it for personal use.

By no means a true connoisseur I do not have the money for that. I do enjoy a good fruit wine.

I use fruit water sugar and honey. I have not made as much wine in these last few years. Then again I do not drink even a thimbles worth any more. Caring for Abbi is more important to me.

1508101996364-367034765.jpg

This is Blackberry wine. It is the last I made.

Sort:  

we like wine in the @steempub, and I personally have a love for home winemakers/brewers. Cheers from @steempub-trail and friends!!

I like making wine it feels like an art to me. Thank you for your interest. Cheers love

It is, without a doubt, a fine art!

One of the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56