Warning with the snake =| !

in #windsurf6 years ago

Hey fams, how is it going? As I told before, I practice windsurf and one of the places in which I usually go is a bay that's not far away from my work. It is called "Hudson"; many people usually go there on sundays just to rest their minds. However, we rest our minds with a bit of danger. Last year, I got bite by a little snake in the same river and my arm turn into 3 or meaby 4 diferent colours. So, these are some of the dangers of practice watersports in some special places like "Hudson's Bay".
imageedit_1_9363707832.jpg

That's a warning notice about a quite famous snake called "Yarara". Not sure if is poisonous but I might get frightened if I see any in near.

imageedit_0_9162369359.jpg

That's the view of the bay. It is not a lake, in fact is the Rio de La Plata (or plate's river). A bit dirty since there was north wind, and as a consequence that brought rubbish from near streams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54