Street Windows

in #windows6 years ago

image


Streets windows which are the most strange, which has plenty of stories to talk, and lot history.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


image


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Very nice finds!
I like the contrast in these shots.

Thank you!! I try soon more to make ... when steem up ... I ma back on the street ;)

Yes, waiting for Steemprice to explode!
Won't be long now.

Yes...and end of this month come new big steemit project out :) And we see what this makes .

Some unique wondows that you found.

Thank you!

I like photographs of old houses and architecture. the sections you get from this house are excellent. black and white very well. congratulations

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

great shots! Excellent windows!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

This is a nice focus on different windows :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50