WINDOWS 10 NOT SUITABLE FOR WORK, AND WINDOWS 7 IS SAYING GOOD BYE. MICROSOFT SHOULD DO BETTER JOB WITH WINDOWS 10.

in #windows5 years ago

WINDOWS 10 vs WINDOWS 7.png

I stop using WINDOWS 10 because the Operating System takes up a lot of resources on my computer. On the network side the system eat up a lot of bandwidth because there are a lot of services running in the background.
I did everything I can to tune up the WINDOWS 10 that I am using on my PC, by uninstalling all the unnecessary applications and stopping some services but no luck.
I am a friend of WINDOWS 7 which I have been using since it was released. I can say that WINDOWS 7 is the best Operating System Microsoft ever made.
Right now I am very desperate to see WINDOWS 7 going away by January 2020 and leaving the place to WINDOWS 10 which will make our life more complicated.
So I am calling on Microsoft to do a better job with WINDOWS 10.
1- By not forcing users to do updates.
2- By taking out all the junk applications that are added to the system.
3- Remove all the unnecessary services that are taking too much resources on the system.
Finally my last word is
I want to keep my WINDOWS 7 even though Microsoft will stop supporting it by January 14 2020.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71