[Windows trick] Turn on your PC Into Godmod Also Turn Your Windows

in #windows-pc7 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

Many good wishes and congratulations to other religious brothers.

Today, the subject I appeared in front of you is how you turn on God Mode on your Windows PC. Here's the question, what's the matter of God's God Mode!

God Mode is a place where all the settings and control panels of Windows are found; In the meantime, there are some hidden control panels and existing ones. So many people

The master control panel also says.images-8.jpeg

So, find out how to create a God Mode shortcut on your Windows -
Create a New folder on the desktop.
Rename and save the text from below and save.

GodMode.{ED7BA470-8E54-465E-825C-99712043E01C}

5a85aba884281.jpg5a85ac0056c6c.jpg


Although the post is too small, I hope many will be able to help.

Sorry if you do not like the post. Please tell me if you get a mistake, I will try to correct it very soon; Do not give others a bad idea about your own family just by using reprehensible language in comments.

If you like this post you can :

Vote

And Resteem this post

Follow me @myeasin

Facebook with me

Thank You

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @myeasin.

Nice trik my friend. Good job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49