You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #WindowMonday for the #sevendaysoutside challenge

in #windowmonday6 years ago

Dear Mr. Luigi! As much as I love your entry, there are a couple of things I have to say.

  1. The challenge is called SevenDaysOutside, not Windowmonday
  2. Please add a description to your entry (see the rules here The Barrel - RustArtWednesday - SevenDaysOutside Challenge ).
    People love to copy paste and unfortunately half or the participants are not respecting the rules. So let's make a change, ok? :) Thank you!
Sort:  

sorry for the wrong title....at least I wrote it right in the post ;-) :

This is my participation to @erikah 's #sevendaysoutside challenge, today being #WindowMonday,

I usually give the informations about the place where I shot the pictures, ...this time I didn't remember where the shot was taken... :-(

I understand that and it's ok, in these cases you should write about the stile or at least the country if you can remember ot I don't know, write something :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92