You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt Today : Pterodactyl was not only the flying dinosaur, There were many

in #wilt8 years ago

Nice to see people using this tag, I am a believer in it too. I created a tag too called #steemitisbeautiful and a post in it saying what it is about. Any type of post that is on steemit qualifies to be in it. I mean, there should be at least one general hashtag that one can use without getting flagged for inappropriate tagging. There are times that you just stuck and want to maximize your 5 tags and only came up with 4 and you can't think of another tag then you decide to put in #steemit as one may see it a general tag. Well, I thought so till I started getting flagged. And one flag is enough to do damage even if one hundred people liked or upvotes your work. Thus, I made (steemitisbeautiful) to build on steemit standing from the world on the internet and emanating beauty instead, love overall, forgiveness . This is attainable! Incase, you don't know one more tag to use, you can just slot in hashtag (steemitisbeautiful)

Sort:  

thanks I'll use #steemitisbeautiful tag for my next posting

I only use the #wilt tag too after I was accused of using known tags as a bait for whale votes, like the whales were fishes. Anyway why should we use a tag popular on a competing website, which is being castigated for censorship, when we can have our own tags on steemit? I shall use #steemitisbeautiful henceforth!

I used previously some unique tags such as -
#durga-puja #kali-puja #kolkata #bengali etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35