Sort:  

I heard they can be real dicks too just like people. Which is also kind of funny if you think about it initially but they can be quite dangerous because people assume they are cute cuddly animals! Fascinating though.

Yes, I would not try getting in the way of any animal, and it could be as cute as it wants :)

Exactly. I have heard people have been killed because they did not realise the danger and get caught in the idea that they are harmless.

I was meaning, watching anything at all. But I think about it in the unlikely case I change my mind :)

No problem. I love documentaries it is the one thing on TV I like.

Nope, I haven't seen it. Am not watching many movies those days (only in planes actually).

It's more of a documentary. Well worth watching.

Believe it or not, but I saw people acting similarly with grizzli bears... At some point, one may think to natural selection...

You mean the Darwin Prize - yes for sure! I think it is more understandable with dolphins but the grizzly bear thing is hard to get. Have you seen the movie "Grizzly Man"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90