What a wild week in Buffalo New York

in #willyo-us6 years ago

From the minute I met the Green hair girl Jacky, to sunday as I am typing this to all my steemit fans, I cant stop thanking lil coffee girl daughter of Dena Whitebirch's daughter for intro to my new life on steemit.com

Please pass my colum info to all you know,
Im shutting down all other social medias ,and will post the most current news I come across evert day on steemit.com. I'm known as amoebaman on Bigo but on steemit it's
@amoeba 1967
-1918

Remember when you look up the steemit
Its important to include https://www.steemit.com

Note of intrest it is located on the block chain
And was created by the man who created Etherium -do yourself a favor and start to read more soon on

Http://www.willyo.us

Thats my site hosted by Dena Whitebirch's
Server..

We are rebuilding the site
For more detailed info to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49