Always say Yes!

in #willsmith6 years ago (edited)

So I grew up in the 90’s watching waaaaay too much tv. I wasn’t really a latchkey kid; My parents were always around. I just simply had a tv in my room.
Where am I going with this?
Well, if you must know, one of my favorite shows was The Fresh Prince of Bel Air and I guess nostalgia hits us all... including celebrities.
I recently noticed that Will Smith started growing his social media presence with IG and YouTube and all that... hmmm, I wonder if he has Steemit?

So anyway I ran into this post and wanted to share it with everyone here.
It’s a great story and a humbling one at that.
Opportunity can be a scary thing because you may not feel prepared for it but if it comes your way; Just Say Yes!!!
Whatever happens happens
Thanks for the lesson Will

Sort:  

Resteem Promo Offer
Re-steem Post Unlimited For 1 Week
anime.gif
Send 2 SBD or 2 STEEM To @stoneboy - Post Url in the Memo - Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.

Note : This offer is only for one time. After that the regular rate will be applied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50