Will Smith confessed that he does not tolerate seeing 'The Prince of Rap'

in #will7 years ago

In an interview for the television program The Graham Norton Show, Will Smith confessed that he really does not tolerate seeing the chapters that are still repeated from The Prince of Bel-Air because he is sorry to see how new he was.

"It was my first role and I was very, very focused on doing it well, on being successful, so I learned all the scripts: with my dialogues and those of the other characters. If you pay close attention to the first four or five chapters, you can see me silently uttering the sentences of others. It's terrible and I can not stand to see it. "

In front of the rumors of his participation in a new remake of the series, the actor said he would do it without thinking twice but this time could not be the protagonist because his age does not give him to be a credible character. "Let's see, it would have to be Uncle Phil in any case, because I'm almost 50 years old."

The truth is that The Prince of Bel-Air like it or not Will is in the memory and the heart of the world. Or do you not hum the intro yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51