You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement To My Followers

in #wildtrader7 years ago

Also, if it helps you out some, I know your site looks for sentiment readings, which are hard to come by in the crypto space. But Bitfinex.com has funding options that go up and down with interest in people wanting to offer their coins for funding, or wanting to use coins for shorting (except for BTC which can be used for betting against other coins). I figure you could create some kind of sentiment reading from the funding rates. I hope that helps!

Sort:  

Thanks aerodart. That lending info is a good call. I have a side project with a programmer working on crypto data bots directly from the exchanges. That could be one thing we look at. Also, I'm not leaving here. I plan to be an active level. The owner of EWT allows trade calls but they have to be measured versus the 10+ posts per day on make on the site. I'm bullish on XRP and ETH. I actually count both as ending diagonals...3 up 3 down, usually a clear sign and see that in XRP, ETH, XLM, and ETC. It's a choppy way to grind higher and will lead to rapid correction but this correction is just a bus stop in all based on my wave count (if correct).

Thank you for your guidance. I do appreciate the once or twice a week articles and guidance from Avi on gold on Seeking Alpha and Gold Eagle. I'm guessing by ending diagonal you are referring to the chart above? I had counted the recent double top in XRP/USD on 6-1-17 23:00 (UTC) and 6-20-17 12:00 (UTC) as the main 1, i double top that usually occurs right before the ii and blast off in iii of 3. I imagine if the alt 5 is imminent in ETH, that correction would take down the rest of the cryptos with it.

Sorry I missed this. By Ending diagonal, I mean XRP. It's local structure is potentially an ending diagonal. There is a lot of correlation in cryptos now. But I am careful to lean on that too much. just as you do and you think it works, it breaks. True across any market. But it is working right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01