WildSpark by Synereo Another Amazing Way To Earn Cryptocurrencies For FREE.

in #wildspark6 years ago (edited)

synereo-wildspark.jpg

WildSpark by Synereo. I have a renewed interest with Wild Spark when I received an email update from them. So I got a anew account by signing up using my Facebook account. It is an easy walk through and I am pleasantly surprised with how easy I can use it.

With the free Amps they have given me I just like (amplify) and share YouTube videos I like. These videos became my property inside the platform and once other people share and like them too I earn free amps for life. These amps are currently trading close to dollar today in major exchanges and can be exchanged for real money (I choose to hodl and see the value rise in the near future).

Easy and fun way to earn cryptocurrencies/money. The app for now is only available as a Google chrome extension but will soon have a username and password log in option. What I like is that it is less intrusive with the app that you can easily open and close by just a click of the mouse. There are also lots of instructional videos inside that you can use to help you explore the site.

I really want you to check it out.. have fun and make a way to earn some extra cash. Who knows? It might increase in value in the near future and you might be in for a pleasant surprise for a lots of cash.

Here is one of my latest amped videos coming from YouTube
So what are you waiting for? Sign up now and take advantage of the FUN and MONEY that you will get.

Check it out out and make sure to follow and connect with me there.
resteem vote comment.gif
Like us on Facebook

Subscribe on YouTube

coinmama_72890.jpg

Sort:  

So something is finally happening with Synereo?

Yes something positive, I think they are on track with their road map. They have lots of development with their version, products, etc.. You can check it out in their blog here . By the way, thanks for being the first to comment, I appreciate it. :)

Very interesting i didn't even know about them! thanks for sharing.

You're welcome... yeah just take a look inside the platform and use it if you like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93