You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 8 ROUND 2 - ART CONTEST – 50 SBD FOR THE WINNER

in #wildnstrange7 years ago

I think I am getting a little better at this here is my entry.

entry.jpg

Sort:  

nice i follow you plz follow me

Very nice... it's in the lead so far! (Since it is the only entry!)

Way to set the bar high with some creative digital artwork!

I am sure many more will come in a lot better than mine, but I have fun doing it and of course I would be thrilled over the moon if I ever do win one of these contests. I just love how it helps inspire creativity. When I do stuff like these contests it helps my brain relax and inspires things.

I couldn't have said that better. These creativity contests are a lot of fun, but they're also like therapy for the mind. They give you focal points and challenge your imagination.

a pot of steem
in the enchanted forest far far way
it's like a dream
and people say
steem will safe us all
we will never fall
into the hand of the evil beast.
Steem will concer, we´ll have a feast!
Thanks for the inspiratiom @tecnosgirl. @papa-pepper all the entries are awesome. I could never decide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26