You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 7 ROUND 5 - SONG CONTEST – 50 STEEM FOR THE WINNER

in #wildnstrange7 years ago (edited)

You must have indeed had a hard time in selecting the winner @papa-pepper. Many poems were interesting. Steemit is well filled with talent, isn't it?

Congrats @moeknows!! Liked your poem and noticed the depth after really reading it. Some verses are really profound if you dwell. Enjoyed reading it. You must have had a great time writing it. :)

Good luck to all the singers! Can't wait to see what you come out with. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for the REAL COMMENT @sandzat!

Picking a winner is my least favorite part of running contests, but it is a lot of fun nonetheless. I'm looking forward to seeing who joins this round... and who wins!

Wow! Thanks @papa-pepper!! :)
Yes, it is a lot of fun. I'm looking forward to hearing this contest's entries too. :)

Thanks, @sandzat. I did have fun writing it. I really like this idea for the contest. I found it inspiring. I may even start perusing the meme and photo threads on my own. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69