You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 8 ROUND 4 - POETRY CONTEST – 50 SBD FOR THE WINNER

in #wildnstrange7 years ago

Here is my entry!

Oh yes, I'll absorb his power when I eat some pepper
The right one and not just some random pepper
I don't want him to see me as some lepper
But eating the right one will make me a stepper
And the power will be given by papa-pepper

Now I wish I got some great power
Not just any type of power but some mega Steem Power
So I can boost this post by papa-pepper in an hour
And get it to top the trending posts within an hour

But now I've got just very little power
All I have to do is strive hard within my power
So I'll keep eating some pepper and absorb his power
Then I can boost posts like this within an hour!

Sort:  

Superb write up. You got my upvote. I think i need some pepper so my power can boost your poetry.
Here is mine:
@papa-pepper powers poetry with steem power.

Hahaha.. You got lines too.. You should place your entry.. I'm sure they'd be dope

Surely, I will see to that.

@prechi this is awesome and funny too

😂😂😂@sussan thanks for finding my entry interesting and funny too.. I appreciate.. I just hope I win!

Mega steem power. Lolz

Lol... Yesso mega

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47