My Entry for "THE WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - SEASON 6 ROUND 2 - ART CONTEST - (SPARTAN)!!!

in #wildnstrange7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, this is my entry into @papa-pepper's THE WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - SEASON 6 ROUND 2 - ART CONTEST - 50 STEEM PRIZE. The winner of the previous round was @dwells - the winner of round 1.

Here's what I came up with (photo from the movie 300).
image.jpeg

So here's the original photo:
image.jpeg

Thanks to @pappa-pepper for hosing this competition. I know I took a different approach, but let me know what you guys think!

Sort:  

Wow, men! Awesome! Really! Well done! Really Really good work! Upped, resteemed and followed because I like your skills :D I'll try to make an entry, but for me, you're the winner! Don't think I can beat this hehe :D

Thanks for the GREAT compliment!!! I enjoyed making this! Also, thanks for Resteeming it! :)

Not a problem. Youre welcome :)

Your different approach is great. As long as the original is the base or inspiration, it's completely fine.

Excellent entry!

Great, thank you!

Gl, you might have a good chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53