You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Three Steem Amigos - An Song Created by Wild and Strange Steemians for Wild and Strange Steemians

in #wildnstrange7 years ago

INCREDIBLE!!!! I dropped out of this round because I couldn't make the lyrics into a song, they were really difficult in rhyme and rhythm. So even more respect for this amazing performance and of course the wonderful @carrieallen and her guest appearance. You deserve to win!

Sort:  

LOL Thanks! That's funny, when I saw the words, I was like "How could that be anything but a western ballad?" Thanks for watching! Yeah, Carrie is pretty awesome.

Truly, it was what I was hearing when I wrote the lyrics. You and @carrieallen really captured the "essence" I was striving for. And I must confess, I am a little jealous. Being a doo-wop girl is a "bucket list" fantasy of mine... LOL! THANK YOU for making me laugh so hard and feel like a celebrity all at once!

You're very welcome. Sorry but we weren't able to watch your entry (DTube has yet to work for us). :D

Yeah, I keep using it to try to support the concept, but I end up crawling back to youtube often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56