WILD & STRANGE Song Contest! "Three Steem Amigos"

in #wildnstrange6 years ago

Here is my submission for @papa-pepper's Wild & Strange Song Competition. This song has more of a country vibe and is based on this winning poem by @fishyculture :

IMG_7063.JPG

Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

Another amazing entry from you man! Thanks!

Thanks man!

Nice. I like the country vibe.

Well done! I think this is the appropriate take on this song ;p

Great music thanks for sharing :)
Upvoted!!!

Really good song love ND like it.

Beautiful poem and expressive image
nice poetry

really nice video I like this..

The composition of the music and your voice fits well with @fishyculture's poem. Great work @drewley!

Thank you!

I like the vibe of the song! Somehow the piano tune reminds me of a simon/garfunkel song, but I could be mistaken.

You cannot be mistaken of your own rememberances!

Correct :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95