You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON X ROUND 1 - PHOTO

in #wildnstrange7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Thank you so much! I couldn't have done it without all the other #wildnstrange winners. The song is by @fishyculture

By the way, this shoutout is going to put me over 500 followers! Woohoo! Thanks @papa-pepper for everything. Keep up the good work!

PS: There's a typo in @carrieallen's tag in the post above. ;)

Sort:  

I AM YOUR 500TH! I just went and realized I hadn't followed yet! ITS ME ITS ME! IM SOMEBODY NOW!

Lol! I'm gonna send you a prize.... on his behalf! Or make him send you something. LOL!

You guys are so fun.

Are you in Steemit.chat or Discord?

Both now! I do discord from my phone and steemit.chat from my computer. Im a pretty disorganized chatter truthfully...

Lol! It'll get better. I mostly just want it so I can get your mailing address.

Same name?

Ah! Im so eager to be mailed something!! Its possible! We have the technology (mules)!!!

I think it is fixed now. Thanks!

Truly impressive work on that video!! Congratulations and well deserved!!

Thank you! We find spending time on Steemit pretty rewarding and SUPER fun!

I have played that song for a couple friends, one a professional musician. She was laughing so hard at the end there were tears rolling down her face. :)

Awesome! @chrisroberts is pretty excited to be creating more... and all because of Steemit. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59