⏿ Faces Of Nature - Wasp buildersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #wildnature5 years ago

Greetings to all the wanderers of the blockchain who visited my page!

I invite you to watch a wasp that mines building materials for the construction of its hive, gnawing wood fibers from an old stump...

Looking at these powerful jaws you realize that the wasp can harm even without using the stinger

Wasps, unlike bees, in defense against external factors that threaten their existence, use not only their stings, but also the jaw apparatus, biting the object of anxiety. Their sting, unlike bees, does not have chipping, so when stinging, they do not cripple their sting. Like bees, close-in individuals react to the smell of poison and can join the attack.

In my videos, the steps of mastering KDENLive video editor are gradually becoming noticeable. Tell us in the comments what you think about my videos and their processing!

All media in my blogs made by me - @Dimarss!
With my Cool Action Camera - Nikon W300
Ukraine 2019

Thank you for watching!

#pc-macro #phototalent #artzone #steemitbloggers #curation #qurator #photocircle #art #insects #nature #nikon #photography #video #steempress #macrophotography #photography #wasp #ua


Steemit | MINDS.COM | Weku.io | Golos.io | YouTube | Serey.io | Whaleshares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79