Sort:  

Nothing is greater than nature and artificial is nothing in front of nature

Of course, my friend! Mother Nature gives all joy of life!

this picture give me relief. I really love nature. when you taken this picture?

It is not only a picture, it is a video too! 😉 Did you open the dTube link?

I've recorded it maybe 10 days ago.

yes I check your video it's amazing really nature is so beautiful.

Oh thanks for watching! I was also delighted with #butterfly #flying #love #dancing scene! #Beautiful!

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

You just received a free resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

Hello @steemwhalepower! Did you upvote any of my posts?

I gave you a resteem

No problem please use my service I'm doing a hour special buy one get one free

Buy what?

I'm doing a upvote and resteem service very cheap only 0.010 steem or sbd's for two upvotes and one resteem

You are a very week member of the community, due to your SP, so you upvote would not be worthy & you have less followers than me. Why should I pay you anything when your service is still very low?

This post has received a 1.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @careassaktart.

i love it nice photo keep it up

Thank you! Have you seen the video too?

Bro butterflies can fly closing their eyes?

I want to ask you one thing, what is your experience on steemit?? Pleaset tell me

Well, my experience on Steemit is various but mostly very positive! It is quite hard to describe it completely & to remember many moments. It is very promising when you have other people's reactions but also disappointing when no comments or upvotes are given to some of your posts...

Nature is my thing.

It should be everyone's thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50