Wildlife - A Woodpecker on an old Tree

in #wildlife7 years ago
An often hard to track bird is the Woodpecker. He is a real head-banger, where he tries to detect insects in old trees. These birds are also shy, if you try to take a photo of them in the forest. Some of these birds live in cities. Those birds aren’t as shy as those, living in the forest. This bird was photographed near the city-border. He may be a mixture of both kinds. Enjoy the photo.

s_.jpg
A Woodpecker, sitting on an old Tree



u_ban.png


My next photo will be available soon. I do not use any tricks, to get a picture and I try to make them look as close as possible to what my eyes have seen. If you like this picture, please vote and perhaps follow me. Thank you and have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70