You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's a seagull in my kitchen...

in #wildlife7 years ago

Couldn't watch the video :(... but I have a similar story with my dog's food and the sparrows. They eat (or steal, to be more specific, as they throw away the food all around the floor) her food which is almost as big as their heads... and drink and bath in her water!

Sort:  

Haha - yeah, I think wildlife is adjusting to humans and our pets... Although this seagull scared the cats away by shouting at them!
Not sure how to make the video viewable - it's a friend's, so I suppose it's his Facebook privacy settings or something. Pity. If I can get a copy of it from him I'll let you know :D

Deal. I will try to make one of "my" sparrows too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61