My pond update

in #wildlife5 years ago

A few days ago I noticed a frog in the pond and managed to get a quick picture with my phone, I’m hoping this is a good sign that the water is good and maybe in the spring we will get some frog spawn and tadpoles to follow

29C01BDB-A284-48F0-8364-F3589F583089.jpeg

I have seen the odd newt in the garden probably from a local pond and hopefully it won’t be long before they start to use my pond . Thanks mike

Sort:  

It looks like they are moving in for Christmas.. Should be a nice year next year for following the new inhabitants

Great to see the locals are moving in, I bet the kids are excited, cheers mate.

Yes , looking forward to the spring now. Cheers mike

@mikenevitt, haha, it's reflecting as this frog is having nice time in your Pond and it's fun to explore for sure. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I’m looking forward to next spring now, cheers mike

Good to hear that. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94