Sort:  

Thank you! I follow you too.

I just would like to tell you that your photo post doesn't show on the home page. Please check.

Why would that be. I must be doing something wrong. I follow allot of people but get very few likes.

I am new at Steemit either. I resteem your posts. It needs take time. Will be ok. You are great photographer I am sure that more people would see you soon. :)

Thank you for resteeming my posts margaretwise.

Thank you. It doesn't bother me, just seems odd. Hard to figure out how it works. My website gets allot of daily traffic. donofa.smugmug.com

Please check two last post this is how I see them on main page of blog:
Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 10.30.42 PM.png

Yes, I see them that way too. It happens every so often that the cover picture is blank. I dont know why. I have seen it happen to others from time to time also. Probably a technical glitch on steemit.

I'm not sure, but think it has to do with dimensions of the photo, if it is too long, it will not thumbnail, but sometimes does show up on a phone or tablet. It is odd. I've had that problem several times, and cant' figure it out, except maybe that. And once the post is out, and you change the dimensions in 'edit', it does not seem to help. I'm just guessing, and am not that compu-saavy, but that is my take on it.

It could be. I have seen that problem with other sites when posting picks from my full frame camera. Overall steemit is really good and the problem only occurs frequently. Disappointing though, especially when posting some cool picks and others cant see the cover. Thanks for your response.

What's a photos :) I admire your work. Upvote and resteem

Another wonderful pictures!!!

Much thanks!

Thank you for resteeming my posts gregbit.

Welcome! These pictures are worth to resteem.

Thank you!

Most beautiful bird. So confident. Nice footage !

Thank you. I agree. Love them.

Gorgeous photos. The detail is amazing. Thanks for sharing your work, and I'm now following your blog.

Thank you. I am following you too.

Photography on the first place in the tag name. My suggestion:-) have a great day 🤗

Thank you margaretwise. You have a great day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55