Sort:  

Yeah !!
Great job done @tassiebushranger.
Hope to see you grow into a whale soon. You have already been nominated for PIFC by @brittandjosie.
Keep going!!
@brittandjosie wouldn't you invite him to PayItForward's Discord server? I am currently having problems in generating invitation links.

Thanks
Best,
M.Medro

@tassiebushranger if you are interested in joining the Free discord server let me know, thanks @medro-Martin , let me know in discord if you have people you want to have an invite and i Will sent out the message
You both have a great weekend
Britt

Oh! I guess wolfhart has already done the job...
@tassiebushranger, please consider joining our Discord server (link provided by @wolfhart)....and we'll help you grow up!!

Hey, are there any paid Discord servers??...just curious to know!!

Thanks a lot for lending a helping hand @brittandjosie, I'll definitely let you know if I need one. Let me know if you need coins and hamburgers!! Ha-ha-ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65