You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Wildlife Park

in #wildlife6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit and thanks for sharing photos of the Australian wildlife with the chain! It's been quite some time since I've managed to see Australia... hopefully it will be not so long now, we do have plans for a family visit sometime in the middle of the year!

I have dropped by as your post was featured by @brittandjosie for @pifc!

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome.
Where abouts are you from and what parts of Australia have you been to/hope to visit this time?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm originally from Australia, but I live in Netherlands now. Family trips means Canberra, Melbourne and Perth!.... lots of flying...

Gee you will be moving around.
I have family in the Netherlands myself, they live in The Hague. Spent a little bit of time there, it's a very flat part of the world 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Funny, we also live just outside of Den Haag! Very very flat... But perfect for biking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67