Africa Beautiful Africa – Mabalingwe Nature Reserve -2 - by @mambaman

in #wildlife6 years ago

One of the thrills of staying at Mabalingwe Nature Reserve in South Africa is that you can ride your bicycles on the tar roads between the main gate and the camps. We keep a close distance between those on the bicycles and the car.

It is game viewing so different, to ride past some of the most beautiful African wildlife.

IMG_3269.JPG

The beautiful Impala antelope.

IMG_3130.JPG

The majestic Nyala antelope. (This one being a male)

IMG_3139.JPG

The endangered White Rhinoceros

IMG_3148.JPG

All bicycle riding is done at your own risk.

Sort:  

Nice shots of the rhino's it must be magnificent to see them in the wild :))

The view is beautiful. THANKS FOR SHARING SUCH BEAUTIFUL PICTURES

Thank you. We were very blessed to have gone there. I was born in Africa, my parents were born in Africa, my grandparents were born in Africa. From my earliest days l can remember visiting Game Reserves.

Africa is a beauty all those things about looking down on Africa are wrong there are bad and good places just like America and every other continent after all I am an African and have been to Africa.

Thanks for sharing with your life adventures in Africa with those pictures of wildlife

@africaunited As per my view African ladies have dependably emerged among other ladies they are extremely savvy . The charmless comprehensive resorts of Morocco.

Cycling is very easy,but cycling alone with own risk in the wild forest is not like you drinking water.Image0592.jpg
Same running in the flow water river is not like the peace of eating cake.

Thanks for sharing! South Africa and Africa overall has amazing natural beauty.

Hello, very good content, I liked it a lot, I gave you a vote in favor, I hope you follow me and give me votes in favor too, kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80